Our locations...

Home Office

77 Jefferson Parkway
Newnan, GA 30263
770-502-8800                    
Robert Hetzler Vice President      bhetzler@gasinc.net               
 

Ball Ground

5500 Ball Ground Hwy        
Ball Ground, GA 30107    
770-720-1378              
Marty Pankey Manager                   mpankey@gasinc.net

Buchanan

3773 Business 27              
Buchanan, GA 30113        
770-646-5502              
Steve Patterson Manager          spatterson@gasinc.net

Chattanooga

1402 East 41st Street        
Chattanooga, TN 37407     
423-867-8086
1-800-867-8086            
Jason Ridley Manager          jridley@gasinc.net

Conyers

2260 Dogwood Ind. Circle  
Conyers, GA 30013           
770-483-4768               Devin Chester Manager
770-483-2135 fax          dchester@gasinc.net          

Dalton

1725 Dixie Road               
Dalton, GA 30720             
706-278-3504              
Earl Bartley Manager          ebartley@gasinc.net

Ellijay

7 Depot Street #2
Ellijay, GA 30540
706-276-5950 (Ellijay)
706-946-4950 (Blue Ridge)
Marty Pankey Manager    mpankey@gasinc.net

 
 
 
Fairmount
2573 Highway 411
Fairmount, GA 30139
706-337-6030
Marty Pankey Manager   mpankey@gasinc.net
 

LaGrange

Propane Gas Service       
120 Peters Street            
LaGrange, GA 30240
706-884-8691              
Rodney Skinner Manager          rskinner@gasinc.net
 
Newnan
1776 South Hwy 29         
Newnan, GA 30263           
770-253-2162              
Todd Bohn     Manager          tbohn@gasinc.net

Tallahassee

Leon Propane                     
4750 Woodville Hwy          
Tallahassee, FL 32305
850-877-3156
Henry Colvin Manager           hcolvin@gasinc.net
 

Winder

 
603 Atlanta Hwy SE
Winder, GA 30680
770-867-2164
770-963-6238
Devin Chester Manager            dchester@gasinc.net
 
 

 

 admin     Copyright 2011 Gas Incorporated Privacy Policy - Conditions of Use